City Managers Task Force

Carpenter, Greg – gcarpenter@elsegundo.org

Artie Fields (Inglewood CM) – AFields@Cityofinglewood.org

Chris Jeffers (Glendora CM) – cjeffers@ci.glendora.ca.us

Francesca Tucker-Schuyler (Montebello CM) – FSchuyler@cityofmontebello.com

Gilbert Livas (Downey CM) – glivas@downeyca.org

Mahdi Aluzri (Beverly Hills CM) – maluzri@beverlyhills.org

Mitchell Lansdell (Gardena CM) – mlansdell@ci.gardena.ca.us

Shannon DeLong – sdelong@downeyca.org

Steven A. Preston (San Gabriel CM) – Spreston@sgch.org

Tom Bakaly (Hermosa Beach CM) – tbakaly@hermosabch.org

Philip Wagner (Bell Gardens) – pwagner@bellgardens.org

Rene Bobadilla (Pico Rivera)

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!